Div 1 
Home | Division List
  Team   P W L D F A Pen Total
1Warrington 11713402741240274
2Liverpool CC 11714302691480269
3Grove Park 11711602241580224
4Alderley Edge 1179802032070203
5The Northern 1178902002130200
6Wigan Squash 1179801921950192
7Southport & Birkdale 11771001892070189
8Bowdon 11741301522550152
9Tame Valley 11751201512440151
10Crewe Vagrants 11751201482510148

View Fixtures/Results

View Division Matrix


Printable Version
If you wish to print out this page, a printer version is available here.

Although the printable version shows colour backgrounds, the default behaviour of your browser is NOT to print colour. If you wish to change this, then you should be able to do so in your browsers options. (For example, using Internet Explorer, select Tools then Internet Options from the menu. Click on the Advanced tab and then look for Print background colors and images in the Printing section and ensure it is selected).