Div 3 North West 
  Home | Division List

  Team   P W L D F A Pen Total
1Wigan Squash 32118303561460356
2Xaverian 22017303311310331
3Liverpool CC 42017303151730315
4Woolston 22113802882140288
5Northern Crosby 221111002632570263
6Capitol Squash 22011902552340255
7Southport & Birkdale 32081202342310234
8Warrington 52091102102640210
9Liverpool CC 52161502082930208
10Xaverian 32071301962770196
11Northern Crosby 32061401922850192
12Warrington 42061401563060156
13David Lloyd Knowsley 12031701423350142

View Fixtures/Results

View Division Matrix


Printable Version
If you wish to print out this page, a printer version is available here.

Although the printable version shows colour backgrounds, the default behaviour of your browser is NOT to print colour. If you wish to change this, then you should be able to do so in your browsers options. (For example, using Internet Explorer, select Tools then Internet Options from the menu. Click on the Advanced tab and then look for Print background colors and images in the Printing section and ensure it is selected).