Div 3 South West 
  Home | Division List

 Team PWLDFAPenTotal
1Wrexham Brymbo 2202000381800381
2Tattenhall 12015503211490321
3Crewe Vagrants 32014602881770288
4Holywell Leisure SC 12014602761960276
5Neston 22011902502350250
6Wrexham Brymbo 31981102222360222
7Winsford 11991002152400215
8Chester Rugby 21961301762660176
9Deeside 11961301642820164
10Heswall 42041601323210132
11Cheshire Officers 22011901143570114
12Heswall 3 (withdrawn) 00000000

View Fixtures/Results

View Division Matrix


Printable Version
If you wish to print out this page, a printer version is available here.

Although the printable version shows colour backgrounds, the default behaviour of your browser is NOT to print colour. If you wish to change this, then you should be able to do so in your browsers options. (For example, using Internet Explorer, select Tools then Internet Options from the menu. Click on the Advanced tab and then look for Print background colors and images in the Printing section and ensure it is selected).